Josie Adams : ECC Teaching Assistant & ACE
Josie Adams
ECC Teaching Assistant & ACE
jadams@wns-la.org

Annie Ambach : Director of ECC ACE & Summer Programs
Annie Ambach
Director of ECC ACE & Summer Programs
aambach@wns-la.org

Ryan Bentick : 5th Grade Teaching Assistant/ACE
Ryan Bentick
5th Grade Teaching Assistant/ACE
rbentick@wns-la.org

Olivia Botello : Assistant Director of K-8 Auxiliary Programs
Olivia Botello
Assistant Director of K-8 Auxiliary Programs
obotello@wns-la.org

Kim Childs : 2nd Associate Teacher & ACE Staff
Kim Childs
2nd Associate Teacher & ACE Staff
kchilds@wns-la.org

Nate Cohen : Lower School Music Associate/ACE
Nate Cohen
Lower School Music Associate/ACE
ncohen@wns-la.org

Kisha Gladden : ACE Staff Team Member
Kisha Gladden
ACE Staff Team Member
kgladden@wns-la.org

Zack Guerra : ACE Staff Team Member & Science TA
Zack Guerra
ACE Staff Team Member & Science TA
zguerra@wns-la.org

Natalia Leakos : ACE Staff Team Member
Natalia Leakos
ACE Staff Team Member
nleakos@wns-la.org

Kerilyn Liu : 4th Associate Teacher & ACE Staff
Kerilyn Liu
4th Associate Teacher & ACE Staff
kliu@wns-la.org

Brooke Lyon : Director of Auxiliary Programs
Brooke Lyon
Director of Auxiliary Programs
blyon@wns-la.org

Nancy Part : ECC TA/ACE Staff
Nancy Part
ECC TA/ACE Staff
npart@wns-la.org

Shannon Scarlett : 8th Grade Teaching Assistant & ACE Staff
Shannon Scarlett
8th Grade Teaching Assistant & ACE Staff
sscarlett@wns-la.org

Austin Williams : ACE Staff Team Member
Austin Williams
ACE Staff Team Member
awilliams@wns-la.org

Ari Zanger : 1st Associate Teacher & ACE
Ari Zanger
1st Associate Teacher & ACE
azanger@wns-la.org