Annie Ambach : Assistant Director of Auxiliary Programs
Annie Ambach
Assistant Director of Auxiliary Programs
aambach@wns-la.org

Beatriz Ascencion : Associate Teacher/ACE Staff Member
Beatriz Ascencion
Associate Teacher/ACE Staff Member
bascencion@wns-la.org

Ryan Bentick : Teaching Assistant/ACE
Ryan Bentick
Teaching Assistant/ACE
rbentick@wns-la.org

Kisha Gladden : ACE Staff Team Member
Kisha Gladden
ACE Staff Team Member
kgladden@wns-la.org

Zack Guerra : ACE Staff Team Member
Zack Guerra
ACE Staff Team Member
zguerra@wns-la.org

Nicole Javaheri : Teaching Assistant/ACE
Nicole Javaheri
Teaching Assistant/ACE
njavaheri@wns-la.org

Natalia Leakos : ACE Staff Team Member
Natalia Leakos
ACE Staff Team Member
nleakos@wns-la.org

Brooke Lyon : Director of Auxiliary Programs
Brooke Lyon
Director of Auxiliary Programs
blyon@wns-la.org

Lexi Mudd : K-5 TA/ACE Staff
Lexi Mudd
K-5 TA/ACE Staff
lmudd@wns-la.org

Nancy Part : ECC TA/ACE Staff
Nancy Part
ECC TA/ACE Staff
npart@wns-la.org

Austin Williams : ACE Staff Team Member
Austin Williams
ACE Staff Team Member
awilliams@wns-la.org

Isaiah Young : Teaching Assistant/ACE
Isaiah Young
Teaching Assistant/ACE
iyoung@wns-la.org