Lynne Allen : Lower School Urban Gardening
Lynne Allen
Lower School Urban Gardening
lallen@wns-la.org

Alyssa Altimas : 3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Alyssa Altimas
3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
aaltimas@wns-la.org

Ruth Arbaugh : 5th Grade Teacher & Dean of 4th/5th Octet
Ruth Arbaugh
5th Grade Teacher & Dean of 4th/5th Octet
rarbaugh@wns-la.org

Annmarie Atain : Elementary Art Teacher
Annmarie Atain
Elementary Art Teacher
aatain@wns-la.org

Shellinda Barre : Elementary Science Teacher
Shellinda Barre
Elementary Science Teacher
sbarre@wns-la.org

Jackie Bowman : 3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Jackie Bowman
3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
jbowman@wns-la.org

Jeri Brannan : Kindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
Jeri Brannan
Kindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
jbrannan@wns-la.org

Molly Bricker : Lower School Learning Specialist
Molly Bricker
Lower School Learning Specialist
mbricker@wns-la.org

Kim Childs : 2nd Associate Teacher & ACE Staff
Kim Childs
2nd Associate Teacher & ACE Staff
kchilds@wns-la.org

Nate Cohen : Lower School Music Associate/ACE
Nate Cohen
Lower School Music Associate/ACE
ncohen@wns-la.org

Elizabeth Cohn : Lower School Music Teacher
Elizabeth Cohn
Lower School Music Teacher
ecohn@wns-la.org

Maddie Davidian : 5th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Maddie Davidian
5th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
mdavidian@wns-la.org

Kim de Deaux : School Psychologist (PS-4th)
Kim de Deaux
School Psychologist (PS-4th)
kdedeaux@wns-la.org

Shaheen Dhanji : 3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Shaheen Dhanji
3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
sdhanji@wns-la.org

Susan Dunn : Director of Physical Education
Susan Dunn
Director of Physical Education
sdunn@wns-la.org

Brooke Faill : Kindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
Brooke Faill
Kindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
bfaill@wns-la.org

Jamie Gillis : K-8 Physical Education Teacher
Jamie Gillis
K-8 Physical Education Teacher
jgillis@wns-la.org

Rafe Goodwell : Kindergarden Co-Lead Teacher
Rafe Goodwell
Kindergarden Co-Lead Teacher
rgoodwell@wns-la.org

Lily Gottlieb : 3rd Grade Associate Teacher
Lily Gottlieb
3rd Grade Associate Teacher
lgottlieb@wns-la.org

Audrey Grauer : Second Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Audrey Grauer
Second Grade Co-Lead Teacher
agrauer@wns-la.org

Channel Guice-Thomas : Elementary Art Teacher
Channel Guice-Thomas
Elementary Art Teacher
cguicethomas@wns-la.org

Hazel Heredia : 2nd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Hazel Heredia
2nd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
hheredia@wns-la.org

Olivia Howard : 1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Olivia Howard
1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
ohoward@wns-la.org

Lyssa Ichikawa : 1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Lyssa Ichikawa
1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
lichikawa@wns-la.org

Sara James : 4th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Sara James
4th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
sjames@wns-la.org

Nicole Javaheri : 2nd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Nicole Javaheri
2nd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
njavaheri@wns-la.org

Ryan Johnson : 1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Ryan Johnson
1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
rjohnson@wns-la.org

Danielle Kern : 1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Danielle Kern
1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
dkern@wns-la.org

Christina Kim : 3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Christina Kim
3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
ckim@wns-la.org

Janet Koiles : 4th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Janet Koiles
4th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
jkoiles@wns-la.org

Lauren Lee : Kindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
Lauren Lee
Kindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
llee@wns-la.org

Kerilyn Liu : 4th Associate Teacher & ACE Staff
Kerilyn Liu
4th Associate Teacher & ACE Staff
kliu@wns-la.org

Clare Marder : 2nd Grade Teacher Co-Lead Teacher
Clare Marder
2nd Grade Teacher Co-Lead Teacher
cmarder@wns-la.org

Briana Mayeda : 4th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Briana Mayeda
4th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
bmayeda@wns-la.org

Carolyn Mejia : 1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Carolyn Mejia
1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
cmejia@wns-la.org

Brenda Menjivar : Kindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
Brenda Menjivar
Kindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
bmenjivar@wns-la.org

Lexi Mudd : 4th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Lexi Mudd
4th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
lmudd@wns-la.org

Tilly Oren : 2nd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Tilly Oren
2nd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
toren@wns-la.org

Haley Petri : 5th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Haley Petri
5th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
hpetri@wns-la.org

Iesha Polk : Kindergarten Associate Teacher
Iesha Polk
Kindergarten Associate Teacher
ipolk@wns-la.org

Hannah Reinmund : 5th Grade Teacher Co-Lead Teacher
Hannah Reinmund
5th Grade Teacher Co-Lead Teacher
hreinmund@wns-la.org

Denise Resendez : 2nd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Denise Resendez
2nd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
dresendez@wns-la.org

Alanna Ryan : 3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Alanna Ryan
3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
aryan@wns-la.org

Amy Sweeney Ames : Lower School Learning Specialist
Amy Sweeney Ames
Lower School Learning Specialist
aames@wns-la.org

Teresa Ventresca : Lower School Spanish Teacher
Teresa Ventresca
Lower School Spanish Teacher
tventresca@wns-la.org

Timothy Whiteman : 4th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Timothy Whiteman
4th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
twhiteman@wns-la.org

Darcie Wolfe : 1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Darcie Wolfe
1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
dwolfe@wns-la.org

Isaiah Young : 5th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Isaiah Young
5th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
iyoung@wns-la.org

Ari Zanger : 1st Associate Teacher & ACE
Ari Zanger
1st Associate Teacher & ACE
azanger@wns-la.org