Lynne Allen : Lower School Urban Gardening
Lynne Allen
Lower School Urban Gardening
lallen@wns-la.org

Ruth Arbaugh : 5th Grade Teacher & Dean of 4th/5th Octet
Ruth Arbaugh
5th Grade Teacher & Dean of 4th/5th Octet
rarbaugh@wns-la.org

Annmarie Atain : Elementary Art Teacher
Annmarie Atain
Elementary Art Teacher
aatain@wns-la.org

Shellinda Barre : Elementary Science Teacher
Shellinda Barre
Elementary Science Teacher
sbarre@wns-la.org

Stacy Baxter : 2nd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Stacy Baxter
2nd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
sbaxter@wns-la.org

Jeri Brannan : Kindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
Jeri Brannan
Kindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
jbrannan@wns-la.org

Elizabeth Cohn : Lower School Music Teacher
Elizabeth Cohn
Lower School Music Teacher
ecohn@wns-la.org

Shaheen Dhanji : 3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Shaheen Dhanji
3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
sdhanji@wns-la.org

Susan Dunn : K-8 Physical Education Teacher
Susan Dunn
K-8 Physical Education Teacher
sdunn@wns-la.org

Brooke Faill : Kindergarten Liaison & Co-Lead Teacher
Brooke Faill
Kindergarten Liaison & Co-Lead Teacher
bfaill@wns-la.org

Julia Gabbayan : 3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Julia Gabbayan
3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
jgabbayan@wns-la.org

Jamie Gillis : K-8 Physical Education Teacher
Jamie Gillis
K-8 Physical Education Teacher
jgillis@wns-la.org

Sarah Golding : Kindergarden Co-Lead Teacher
Sarah Golding
Kindergarden Co-Lead Teacher
sgolding@wns-la.org

Rafe Goodwell : Kindergarden Co-Lead Teacher
Rafe Goodwell
Kindergarden Co-Lead Teacher
rgoodwell@wns-la.org

Audrey Grauer : Second Grade Teaching Assistant/ACE
Audrey Grauer
Second Grade Teaching Assistant/ACE
agrauer@wns-la.org

Channel Guice-Thomas : Elementary Art Teacher
Channel Guice-Thomas
Elementary Art Teacher
cguicethomas@wns-la.org

Hazel Heredia : 2nd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Hazel Heredia
2nd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
hheredia@wns-la.org

Dawn Hotaling : 4th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Dawn Hotaling
4th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
dhotaling@wns-la.org

Lyssa Ichikawa : 1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Lyssa Ichikawa
1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
lichikawa@wns-la.org

Ryan Johnson : 1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Ryan Johnson
1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
rjohnson@wns-la.org

Christina Kim : 3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Christina Kim
3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
ckim@wns-la.org

Janet Koiles : 3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Janet Koiles
3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
jkoiles@wns-la.org

Lauren Lee : Kindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
Lauren Lee
Kindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
llee@wns-la.org

Kerry McGrath : 5th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Kerry McGrath
5th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
kmcgrath@wns-la.org

Brenda Menjivar : Kindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
Brenda Menjivar
Kindergarten Co-Lead Teacher
bmenjivar@wns-la.org

Meaghan Mihalic : 5th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Meaghan Mihalic
5th Grade Co-Lead Teacher
mmihalic@wns-la.org

Lexi Mudd : K-5 TA/ACE Staff
Lexi Mudd
K-5 TA/ACE Staff
lmudd@wns-la.org

Molly Quinn : 4th Grade Go-Lead Teacher
Molly Quinn
4th Grade Go-Lead Teacher
mquinn@wns-la.org

Hannah Reinmund : 5th Grade Teacher Co-Lead Teacher
Hannah Reinmund
5th Grade Teacher Co-Lead Teacher
hreinmund@wns-la.org

Denise Resendez : 1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Denise Resendez
1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
dresendez@wns-la.org

Alanna Ryan : 3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Alanna Ryan
3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
aryan@wns-la.org

Ian Stuart : 4th Grade Go-Lead Teacher
Ian Stuart
4th Grade Go-Lead Teacher
istuart@wns-la.org

Amy Sweeney : K-3 Academic Support
Amy Sweeney
K-3 Academic Support
aames@wns-la.org

Clare Tivnan : 2nd Grade Teacher Co-Lead Teacher
Clare Tivnan
2nd Grade Teacher Co-Lead Teacher
ctivnan@wns-la.org

Linda True : 4th Grade Go-Lead Teacher
Linda True
4th Grade Go-Lead Teacher
ltrue@wns-la.org

Teresa Ventresca : Lower School Spanish Teacher
Teresa Ventresca
Lower School Spanish Teacher
tventresca@wns-la.org

Darcie Wolfe : 1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Darcie Wolfe
1st Grade Co-Lead Teacher
dwolfe@wns-la.org

Johnnisha Youngblood : 3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
Johnnisha Youngblood
3rd Grade Co-Lead Teacher
jyoungblood@wns-la.org