Joy Barber : ECC Co-Lead Teacher
Joy Barber
ECC Co-Lead Teacher
jbarber@wns-la.org

Valeria 	Flores-Carrillo : ECC Co-Lead Teacher
Valeria Flores-Carrillo
ECC Co-Lead Teacher
vflores-carillo@wns-la.org

Zelda Galewsky : Alterista & ECC ACE Coordinator
Zelda Galewsky
Alterista & ECC ACE Coordinator
zgalewsky@wns-la.org

Denise  Garza : ECC Co-Lead Teacher
Denise Garza
ECC Co-Lead Teacher
dgarza@wns-la.org

Adriana Gomez : ECC Co-Lead Teacher
Adriana Gomez
ECC Co-Lead Teacher
agomez@wns-la.org

Enjolie Gray : ECC Office Manager
Enjolie Gray
ECC Office Manager
egray@wns-la.org

Irma Huidor : ECC Teaching Assistant
Irma Huidor
ECC Teaching Assistant
ihuidor@wns-la.org

Maricela Lopez : ECC Co-Lead Teacher
Maricela Lopez
ECC Co-Lead Teacher
mlopez@wns-la.org

Kelly Massey : Director of Early Childhood Education
Kelly Massey
Director of Early Childhood Education
kmassey@wns-la.org

Mia Masters : ECC Co-Lead Teacher
Mia Masters
ECC Co-Lead Teacher
mmasters@wns-la.org

Cyndi McAdoo : ECC Co-Lead Teacher
Cyndi McAdoo
ECC Co-Lead Teacher
cmcadoo@wns-la.org

David Moreno : ECC Co-Lead Teacher
David Moreno
ECC Co-Lead Teacher
dmoreno@wns-la.org

Dewi Ochoa : ECC Co-Lead Teacher
Dewi Ochoa
ECC Co-Lead Teacher
dochoa@wns-la.org

Nancy Part : ECC TA/ACE Staff
Nancy Part
ECC TA/ACE Staff
npart@wns-la.org

Sivan Perets : ECC Co-Lead Teacher
Sivan Perets
ECC Co-Lead Teacher
sperets@wns-la.org

Manola Perez : Assistant Director of Early Childhood Center
Manola Perez
Assistant Director of Early Childhood Center
mperez@wns-la.org

Lexie Rosendin : ECC Co-Lead Teacher
Lexie Rosendin
ECC Co-Lead Teacher
lrosendin@wns-la.org

Alejandra Sandia : ECC Co-Lead Teacher
Alejandra Sandia
ECC Co-Lead Teacher
asandia@wns-la.org