Andrea Amend : Middle School Science Teacher
Andrea Amend
Middle School Science Teacher
aamend@wns-la.org

Cydney Bodenhamer : Middle School Math
Cydney Bodenhamer
Middle School Math
cbodenhamer@wns-la.org

Dane Brannan : Middle School Social Studies Teacher
Dane Brannan
Middle School Social Studies Teacher
dbrannan@wns-la.org

Desiree Cameron : Performing Arts Coordinator
Desiree Cameron
Performing Arts Coordinator
dcameron@wns-la.org

Tracey Daley : Middle School Math Teacher
Tracey Daley
Middle School Math Teacher
tdaley@wns-la.org

Joseph Dennis : Middle School Math Teacher
Joseph Dennis
Middle School Math Teacher
jdennis@wns-la.org

Susan Dunn : Director of Physical Education
Susan Dunn
Director of Physical Education
sdunn@wns-la.org

Courtney Fricke : Middle School Science Teacher
Courtney Fricke
Middle School Science Teacher
cfricke@wns-la.org

Jamie Gillis : K-8 Physical Education Teacher
Jamie Gillis
K-8 Physical Education Teacher
jgillis@wns-la.org

Sean How : Middle School Math Teacher
Sean How
Middle School Math Teacher
show@wns-la.org

Diana Lesso : Spanish Teacher
Diana Lesso
Spanish Teacher
dlesso@wns-la.org

Sonia Luque : Middle School Spanish Teacher
Sonia Luque
Middle School Spanish Teacher
sluque@wns-la.org

Kerry McGrath : Middle School Learning Specialist
Kerry McGrath
Middle School Learning Specialist
kmcgrath@wns-la.org

Daniel McLaughlin : Middle School Social Studies Teacher
Daniel McLaughlin
Middle School Social Studies Teacher
dmclaughlin@wns-la.org

Meaghan Mihalic : 6th Grade History/8th Grade English Teacher
Meaghan Mihalic
6th Grade History/8th Grade English Teacher
mmihalic@wns-la.org

Sarah Mirman : Middle School English Teacher
Sarah Mirman
Middle School English Teacher
smirman@wns-la.org

Carmen Paul : Middle School Spanish Teacher
Carmen Paul
Middle School Spanish Teacher
cpaul@wns-la.org

Heidi Reimann : Assistant Head for Grades 5-8
Heidi Reimann
Assistant Head for Grades 5-8
hreimann@wns-la.org

Kaitlin Rodriguez : Dean of Middle School
Kaitlin Rodriguez
Dean of Middle School
krodriguez@wns-la.org

Sergio Rodriguez : Middle School Math Teacher
Sergio Rodriguez
Middle School Math Teacher
srodriguez@wns-la.org

Kara Sandoval : Middle School Theater/Events
Kara Sandoval
Middle School Theater/Events
ksandoval@wns-la.org

Shannon Scarlett : 8th Grade Teaching Assistant & ACE Staff
Shannon Scarlett
8th Grade Teaching Assistant & ACE Staff
sscarlett@wns-la.org

Karl Simpson : Middle School English Teacher
Karl Simpson
Middle School English Teacher
ksimpson@wns-la.org

Cara Swann : 6th Grade Science & Math Teacher
Cara Swann
6th Grade Science & Math Teacher
cswann@wns-la.org

Theresa Thomasulo : Middle School Music Teacher
Theresa Thomasulo
Middle School Music Teacher
tthomasulo@wns-la.org

John Umekubo : 5-8 Director of Entrepreneurial Studies
John Umekubo
5-8 Director of Entrepreneurial Studies
jumekubo@wns-la.org

Erin Wolf : Middle School Art Teacher
Erin Wolf
Middle School Art Teacher
ewolf@wns-la.org

Brad Wright : Director of Technology, 5th & 7th DCM Teacher
Brad Wright
Director of Technology, 5th & 7th DCM Teacher
bwright@wns-la.org

Laurie Zachman : Middle School Art Teacher
Laurie Zachman
Middle School Art Teacher
lzachman@wns-la.org