Dylan Anglin : Director of Human Resources
Dylan Anglin
Director of Human Resources
danglin@wns-la.org

Cathy Gemgnani : Director of Development
Cathy Gemgnani
Director of Development
cgemgnani@wns-la.org

Dayna Hollins : Director of Admission and Enrollment
Dayna Hollins
Director of Admission and Enrollment
dhollins@wns-la.org

Dominica Johnson : Director of Operations
Dominica Johnson
Director of Operations
djohnson@wns-la.org

Stacey Koff : Assistant Head for Grades K-4
Stacey Koff
Assistant Head for Grades K-4
skoff@wns-la.org

Joon Lee : Director of Finance
Joon Lee
Director of Finance
jlee@wns-la.org

Brooke Lyon : Director of Auxiliary Programs
Brooke Lyon
Director of Auxiliary Programs
blyon@wns-la.org

Kelly Massey : Director of Early Childhood Education
Kelly Massey
Director of Early Childhood Education
kmassey@wns-la.org

Chris Pearson : Athletic Director
Chris Pearson
Athletic Director
cpearson@wns-la.org

Heidi Reimann : Assistant Head for Grades 5-8
Heidi Reimann
Assistant Head for Grades 5-8
hreimann@wns-la.org

Martinique Starnes : Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Martinique Starnes
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
mstarnes@wns-la.org

Amy Woropay : Director of Communications
Amy Woropay
Director of Communications
aworopay@wns-la.org

Brad Wright : Director of Technology, 5th & 7th DCM Teacher
Brad Wright
Director of Technology, 5th & 7th DCM Teacher
bwright@wns-la.org

Brad Zacuto : Head of School
Brad Zacuto
Head of School
bzacuto@wns-la.org